New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Have a nice day and thanks for attention

Female (36) looking for Male Ukraine

I never directed attention to something one - all was interesting to me. I consider myself as the person versatily developed
I love music, dialogue, travel, playing sports. Wrote many verses, songs, music earlier. And as by nature I have inquisitive mind and thirst to knowledge of all around in this wonderful life special, natural interest for me represent supervision over all processes to lives of people, installation and the analysis of relationships of cause and effect, something of psychoanalysis type.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageUkrainian
BuildSlender
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titleoperator in the ambulance

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, History, Music, Nature
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Dancing, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking, Yoga