New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Black Asian American in Holland

Female (34) looking for Male The Hague, Netherlands

Black Asian American living in Europe, I currently work in Holland. I've also worked in France. My dream is to live in France again. I like to travel and have visited Rio de Janiero and Thailand. I like dance music, Sci Fi (Trekkie), Sushi, Action Movies and Sports. I would love to hear from French or Spanish men between 25-40.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleProject manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV shows24, Alias, Star Trek, Seconds to Disaster, CNN, ER, Border Security, Meerkat Manor, The Apprentice
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAir Force One, Patriot Games, Clear and Present Danger, Any James Bond movie.
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, New age, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsPrince, Christina Aguilera, Nerd, Beyonce, Justin Timberlake, George Michael, Jennifer Lopez, Shakira
Reading selectionBusiness, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksAny Dan Brown novel and Star Trek books
Idea of funI like to go out and socialize, I enjoy dancing so club hopping and bar hopping is fun. Card game or Board games is ok, I don't mind gambling once in a while for something different to do
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryPiloting a plane

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifetravel to one new country a year and learn as many languages as possible

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerChemistry, Verbal Intimacy, Emotionally Healthy, Affectionate, Conflict Resolver, has Style, cares about his Appearance, Good life skills, Unassuming, Loyal, enjoys his job, Positive, likes people, Passionate
On the first dateDinner and Movie (Be creative)

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Racquetball, Softball, Squash, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Gymnastics, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports